Brittany, in real life

My name is Brittany Nguyen and I’m a sophomore at the University of Oregon studying journalism and advertising. With an additional minor in multimedia, I’m hoping to work more on the graphics side of storytelling and I have always had a strong passion for magazine layout design. I’m currently a page designer for Ethos Magazine as well as the creative design intern for the Young Writers Association for Lane County. My interest in journalism began in elementary school and carries through to today. I began to explore the world of blogging a few months ago by beginning my own blog, Brittany in Real Life, which focuses on my intrigue in advertising.

I’m currently obsessed with The Xx, Mumford & Sons and The Naked and Famous. They are my study buddies, sleeping aids and relaxing tools all in one.

Follow me on twitter: @bwin014

About Brittany Nguyen

I am a sophomore studying advertising and journalism at the University of Oregon. As the current public relations vice president for Gamma Phi Beta - Nu chapter and in transition to become the next creative director Ethos Magazine, my free time is limited but I enjoy staying busy. In my free time I enjoy reading a good book or exploring the beautiful Eugene, Oregon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.