Galen Ettlin

My name is Galen Ettlin and I am a second year junior at the University of Oregon. I double major in Chinese and Journalism with the goal of entering entertainment broadcast or TV news reporting in Taiwan, Singapore, or China. I feel that communication between the East and West is often marred by big cultural and linguistic differences. I want to help bridge this gap with my language skills and journalistic experience.

To follow me on Twitter, you can find me here: @GalenEttlin

I love to sing and upload covers of Chinese and Japanese pop songs to my YouTube account: http://www.youtube.com/user/GalenEttlin?feature=mhee

About Galen Ettlin

I am a student at the University of Oregon studying Mandarin Chinese and journalism. I aspire to go into broadcast in China, Taiwan, or Singapore
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.