Profile search

I’ve been pondering a subject for this profile search for days;  For the last part of our midterm, one of my group members interviewed a deaf professor on his thoughts of digital media.  My dad and step mom are also deaf, so it is something I could relate to and would be able to communicate with him easily.  I think that he could be an interesting person to find out about- but other than that I’m not quite sure of whom I will profile, I’m still searching.  I am going to speak with some people in the department on Monday.

About swasser3

I'm a junior at the University of Oregon, majoring in Journalism. I want to be a travel journalist and hope to move to Rome, Italy after graduation.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Profile search

  1. Suzi Steffen says:

    How did the email or contact of Frank Diaz go?

Comments are closed.