Ohlendorf- Profile Pitch

I’m going to be doing my profile on a junior in the humanities department, Evie Cooper. Cooper is majoring in both philosophy and political science. She also has an internship at Planned Parenthood, which is where my angle comes in to play. I’m going to focus on how Cooper feels her majors are being implemented through her internship.

I spoke briefly with her and she is very passionate about her opportunity to mix her passions of philosophy/ethics and politics at her internship. I’m going to be asking her how exactly she does this and her plans for the future.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ohlendorf- Profile Pitch

  1. Suzi Steffen says:

    Yep, I approved of this yesterday. Hope it works out.

Comments are closed.