Bio

Howdy! I was born with the longest name, Kristina Charlotte Renee Tiairee Anh-Thu Pham-Loo. Please just call me Kristina. I hail from Oahu, Hawaii but I finished elementary school and started high school in the Northwest. I am majoring in Journalism and minoring in Art History.

I am very passionate about art, fashion and music. During my free time, I like to play the guitar and watch fashion shows. With all the skills that I am going to learn and gain at Oregon I hope to get a job directing a photo shoot for Harper’s Bazaar or for one of my influential designers; Diane Von Furstenberg, House of Chanel, or Valentino.

Right now I am the Special Sections Director for The Emerald.

About kphamloo

Student at University of Oregon, has a passion for styling,fashion and art. Influenced by Gabrielle Bonheur Chanel, Diane Von Furstenberg along with Vince. Double majoring in Journalism; Magazine, Visual Communications and minoring in Art History.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.