Nicole Daniel Bio

Image

Scuba diving with the sharks in Fiji!

Hey everyone! My name is Nicole Daniel (some call me Nikki) and I am from Manhattan Beach, California. I am currently a Junior majoring in Journalism and minoring in Multimedia. Over the summer, I traveled around Fiji and then spent a couple of weeks in Hawaii. It was an amazing experience learning about all the different traditions celebrated in Fiji. My time there really opened my eyes to how much we can learn from other cultures, which is why I am happier than ever to be studying in the school of Journalism and Communication. In my spare time, I run on the University of Oregon’s club team and read any fashion magazine I can get my hands on (my favorite being InStyle). Fashion has always been a love of mine and I hope to someday be an editor for a fashion magazine.

About Nicole Daniel

Student at the University of Oregon majoring in Journalism and minoring in Multimedia.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.