Intro Marissa Woltanski

Hi. I’m Marissa Woltanski. I’m from Southern Oregon and this is my third year as a journalism student and my second year at U of O. I graduated from Rogue Community College with an Associates of Arts. My idea of a good time is staying home, cooking dinner, and watching movies while wearing unattractive strechy pants and ratty t shirts.

I am a Netflix and NPR junkie and I would love to become a documentarian or a radio news correspondent.

Hi. I’m Marissa Woltanski. I’m from Southern Oregon and this is my third year as a journalism student and my second year at U of O. I graduated from Rogue Community College with an Associates of Arts. My idea of a good time is staying home, cooking dinner, and watching movies while wearing unattractive strechy pants and ratty t shirts.

I am a Netflix and NPR junkie and I would love to become a documentarian or a radio news correspondent.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.