William Trevarrow Introductory Post

Guten Tag, everyone! I am a sophomore journalism student at the University of Oregon. I would like to think of myself as an Eugene native but truth be told, I was born in Arcadia, California and moved up to Eugene before I started preschool. I ended up graduating from South Eugene High School where I worked on the school paper for two years.

Ideally, I would like to be a layout designer for either websites or magazines. After doing some writing and layout design semi-frequently for the past four years, I would like to think I have become at least somewhat skilled at one or both. I would like to continue to hone my writing and video editing skills.

In my free time I enjoy running, reading the Internet, being a rather knowledgeable technology enthusiast and reading.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.